05 IPS officers (1986) posted as ADG in GoI


ADG, 1986 batch IPS, Promotion to ADG

As many as five IPS officers belonging to 1986 batch have been Promoted and posted as Additional Director General in Government of India. A glance;

S.NO Name Cadre Posted as
01 Rakesh Kumar Mishra IPS:1986:BH ADG, CISF (Previously IG, CRPF)
02 V S Kaumudi IPS:1986:AP ADG, NIA (Previously IG, NIA)
03 Abhay IPS:1986:OR ADG, CRPF (Previously, IG, BPR&D)
04 Nirmal Chandra Asthana IPS:1986:KL ADG, CRPF (Previously IG, CRPF)
05 Kamal Nayan Choubey IPS:1986:JH

ADG, BSF (Previously IG, BSF)


Leave a Reply