09 IAS (1982) officers empanelled as Secretary/ Equivalent: A glance



As many as 09 IAS officers have been empanelled to be posted as Secretary or equivalent in Government of India. A glance:-

S. NO Name Batch /Cadre Empanelled as
1 Ajay Mittal IAS:1982:HP Secretary
2 Raghav Chandra IAS:1982:MP Secretary
3 Aruna Sharma IAS:1982:MP Secretary
4 Susheel Kumar IAS:1982:UP Secretary
5 Sanjay Mitra IAS:1982:WB Secretary
6 Amarendra Kumar Dubey IAS:1982:KL Secretary (equivalent)
7 Snehlata Shrivastava IAS:1982:MP Secretary (equivalent)
8 Rajiv Sharma IAS:1982:TG Secretary (equivalent)
9 Trilochan Singh IAS:1982:WB Secretary (equivalent)

Leave a Reply