12 IRAS officers (1992) likely for new posting next week


The grapevine has it that as many as 12 IRAS officers (1992 batch) will get new postings by December 23. Along with 1992 batch IRAS officers the panel (SAG) of 1993 batch has also been approved this week but only 1992 batch officers will be posted to SAG next week. 1993 batch IRAS officers have already got non-functional SAG. 1992 batch IRAS officers who will get new postings to SAG next week are;

  1. Amita Prasad Sarbhai
  2. Tripathi Namita
  3. Ballabh Hira
  4. Rao C Srinivas
  5. Manavendra Kumar
  6. Pangtey Navraj Singh
  7. Verma Neeraj
  8. Khare Richa
  9. Jain Sanjeev
  10. Narendra
  11. Asla Kanwaljit Singh
  12. Mohan N

Feedback please: indianmandarins@gmail.com


Leave a Reply