15 candidates to try luck for CMD, CONCOR on Jan 22; who they are


Logo CONCOR edited Pic

Indianmandarins has learnt that as many as 15 candidates will try their luck at the selection interview for the post of CMD, CONCOR on January 22. Reportedly, out of these 15 candidates, six are internal ones whereas nine are external.
Names figuring in the list of prospective candidates are L Irani (Director- Finance, CONCOR), Rajeev Bharadwaj (Director- HR, Solar Energy Corporation of India), P K Agarwal (CEO, CONCOR), N L Manjoka (Director, Corporate Planning, HUDCO), V Kalyana Rama (Director, Projects & Services, CONCOR), Anurag Mathur (ED- MIS, CONCOR), Arun srivastava (ED, CONCOR) and H D Gujarati (Director, DFCC)

The vacancy is anticipated against present CMD A K Gupta who will retire on September 30 this year. He took over as CMD, CONCOR on December 30, 2009.

Reportedly, P K Agrawal (CEO, CONCOR) will also appear before PESB who was earlier selected for the post of Director (Domestic Division) on December 31, 2015, but whose name has not yet been ratified by the ACC.


Leave a Reply