8 of Delhi Jt CPs expected to be shuffled

Delhi Police
As many as eight joint commissioners of police (JCPs) of Delhi may be shortly transferred to other units. These transfers may take place after Delhi Police Commissioner B S Bassi returns to the capital from his 10-day official visit to the US from November 13.
The officers who are likely to be reshuffled are JCP SK Gautam, Satish Golcha, Virender Singh Chahal, Nuzhat Hassan, Sanjay Baniwal, Ravinder Yadav, R S Krishnia and M K Meena.
Meena is currently in-charge of two posts: he is joint commissioner of New Delhi range and chief of the Anti-Corruption Branch.

Leave a Reply