Appointment of CMD, NEEPCO & Dir (Tech) SPMCIL cleared



The Appointment Committee of the Cabinet on Friday cleared the appointment of A K Srivastava as the new Director (Tech) of SPMCIL and A G W Khargaonkar as the new CMD of NEEPCO. PESB had selected Srivastava (GM, SPMCIL) on 27 November 2015 whereas Khargaonkar (Dir- Finance, NEEPCO) was selected on 28 December 2015.

After the joining orders will be issued by the respective ministries A K Srivastava will replace P N Radkar in Security Printing & Minting Corporation of India and A G W Khargaonkar will replace P C Pankaj in North Eastern Electric & Power Corporation.


Leave a Reply