Director (ER&D), BHEL: approx 13 candidates shortlisted for interview



‘Indianmandarins’ has learnt that as many as 13 candidates have been short-listed for selection interview which will be held on April 27; earlier scheduled for April 09 and then for April 21.

T N Veeraraghavan, the incumbent Director (ER&D), will be retiring on June 30 this year. Name of the candidate selected by PESB will be sent to ACC on April 27 for final appointment. Candidates who may appear for the interview are;

  1. Surinder Kumar (CGM, CONCOR)
  2. G Vishwakarma (ED, NMDC)
  3. J Govindaswamy (GM, BHEL)
  4. R K Saxena (IRSEE, MoR)
  5. N R Edkie (ED, BHEL)
  6. Akhil Joshi (ED, BHEL)
  7. R K Tiwari (ED, BHEL)
  8. MK Sharma (ED, BHEL)
  9. V K Chohan (ED, BHEL)
  10. A K Gupta (ED, NTPC)
  11. Sandeep Narang (ED, BHEL)
  12. Subrata Biswas (ED, BHEL)
  13. Dr Umakant Chaudhury (ED, BHEL)




Leave a Reply