Haryan transfers 16 IAS, four HCS officers


Haryana Map
The Haryana government on Monday issued the transfer and posting orders of 16 IAS and four HCS officers.
Since the Haryana government is aiming at expansion of industry in the state and planning a business summit early next year, Sudhir Rajpal, Principal Secretary, Cooperation, has been brought in as MD of both Haryana State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation and Haryana Financial Corporation.
Anurag Rastogi, Principal Secretary, Environment, Monitoring and Coordination, has been posted as Principal Secretary, Cooperation, in addition to his present duties, vice Sudhir Rajpal.
Vineet Garg is new MD of Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam, Sandeep Garg is Secretary, Home-II, and Joint Commissioner, Gurdwara Elections Commission, while Arun Kumar Gupta, Director-General, Town and Country Planning, Secretary, Town and Country Planning and Urban Estates, Director-General and Secretary, Mines and Geology, has been posted as Adviser and Secretary, Civil Aviation, in addition to his present duties.
Pankaj Agarwal has been posted as Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Vikas Gupta as Director and Special Secretary, Urban Local Bodies, Mission Director, State Urban Livelihood Mission and State Urban Development Authority, Vijay Singh Dahiya as MD, Haryana Agro Industries Corporation and Director and Special Secretary, Sports and Youth Affairs.
Amneet P. Kumar is new Chief Executive, Khadi and Village Industries Board, TL Satyaprakash, Chief Vigilance Officer, HUDA, Deputy Commissioner, Gurgaon, Chief Administrator, has been posted as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurgaon, in addition to his present duties.
Ashima Brar is new Director and Special Secretary, Women and Child Development, MD, Women Development Corporation and Secretary, Haryana State Commission for Protection of Child Rights while Phool Chand Meena has been posted as MD, Federation of Cooperative Sugar Mills Ltd. (Sugarfed). Vivek Atray, Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula, has been posted as Director and Special Secretary, Industries and Commerce, in addition to his present duties.
Anshaj Singh has been posted as Director, Science and Technology, Garima Mittal as Administrator, HUDA, Faridabad; Vijay Kumar Siddappa Bhavikatti, as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Fatehabad, in addition to his present duties.
The four HCS officers shifted are Hardeep Singh who has been posted as Administrator, HUDA, Gurgaon and Additional Director, Urban Estates, Gurgaon; RS Verma is new Special Secretary, Science and Technology, against a vacant post and ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Mahendragarh at Narnaul.
Yashendra Singh, awaiting orders of posting, has been posted as Additional Labour Commissioner, Gurgaon, against a vacant post.
Rajesh Jogpal, ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Fatehabad, has been posted as ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Palwal.


Leave a Reply