Jharkhand Govt transfers 11 IAS officers



The Jharkhand government has transferred 11 IAS officers from one responsibility to another. After the new government in the state many IAS officers were without any posting and some were expected for new positions.

  1. Puja Singhal (IAS:JH:2000) is now Secretary, Agriculture (previously Dir, Social Welfare)
  2. Sulse Bakhla is now DC, Pakud (previously, Additional Secretary, Agriculture)
  3. Pramod Kumar Gupta is now MD, Viberages Corporation (previously, Dir, ity administration to
  4. Surendra Kumar is now DC, Jamtada (previously, Addl Secy, Revenue)
  5. Ravindra Kumar Singh is now Director, Social Welfare (previously Chief Auditor General)
  6. K K Das is now Auditor General, Finance (previously, DC Pakud)
  7. Bal Mukund Jha is now Dc, latehar Distt
  8. K Ravi Kumar is now Director, Industries (previously, Addl Secretary, Rural Dev)
  9. A Muthu Kumar (IAS:JH:2006) is now DC, Gadhwa (previously, Director Industry)
  10. Uma Shankar Singh (IAS:JH:2009) is now DC, Giridish (previously, D C Bokaro)
  11. Manoj Kumar is on waiting for the posting as DC, Bokaro

Leave a Reply