JS rank to five IP&TA&FS (1991 batch) officers


As many as five officers of 1991 batch Indian Postal & Telegraph Audit & Accounts Service officers have been empanelled as Joint Secretary or equivalent to be posted with the Government of India. They are; Ms Madhavi Das, Mohammad Shehzad, Dr Janaki Anantha Krishna, Ram Dayal Meena and D Krishna.


Leave a Reply