Kr Sanjay Krishna to succeed Pramod Agrawal as JS, Disinvestment


The Government of India appoints Kumar Sanjay Krishna as Joint Secretary, Dept. of Disinvestment under the Ministry of Finance. Pramod Agrawal, 1991 batch MP cadre IAS officer who completes his tenure under central deputation, will be succeeded by a 1985 batch IAS officer of Assam Meghalaya cadre.


Leave a Reply