Kundan Sinha set to become Member (Traffic) Railway Board


Kundan Sinha CVO Railways

‘Indianmandarins’ has reliably learnt that Kundan Sinha (IRTS:1980) may shortly be given the additional charge (L/A) of Member (Traffic). Ajay Shukla (IRTS:1980), the incumbent, is superannuating on June 30. Sinha is currently serving with Railway Board as Additional Member (Traffic & Transportation). Three IRTS officers (Ajay Shukla, Kundan Sinha and Md Jamshed) were empanelled as Additional Member, Railway Board in the February this year. Reportedly, the prospects for Md Jamshed, the senior most among the three, are finished and Sinha finally captured the imagination of the decision-makers for the post.




Leave a Reply