Latest appointments & DoPT orders (Aug. 25, 2015) (Updated: 06:00 pm)



  • Ajay Kumar Sharma has been appointed as Ambassador of India to Republic of Mali Mali. Currently he is serving as Ambassdor of India, Pyongyang.
  • As many as 12 IAS officers of 2013 batch belonging to West Bengal cadre has been posted as  Assistant Secretary in different Ministries /Departments of Government of India, for a period up to November 30, 2015 (w.e.f. 31 August). 158 officers had been posted on 20 August. Name of the officers posted today on central deputation are:
S.NO Name of officers/Cadre Organisation/ Department/ Ministry
1 Mayuri Vasu D/o Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries, M/o Agriculture
2 Panicker Harishankar D/o Health Reasearch, M/o Health & Family Welfare
3 Anshul Gupta D/o Higher Education,  M/o Human Resource Development
4 Shama Praveen D/o Industrial Policy & Promotion, M/o Commerce  & Industry
5 Tshering Y Bhutia D/o Revenue, M/o Finance
6 T Balasubramanian M/o Power
7 Nidhi Malik D/o Rural Development, M/o Rural Development
8 Preeti Goel D/o Land Resources, M/o Rural Development
9 Reena Niranjan M/o Urban Development
10 Rajat Nanda D/o Electronics & Information Technology, M/o Communications & Information Technology
11 Khurshid Ali Khadri D/o Ex- Servicemen Welfare, M/o Defence
12 Nitin Singhania Disaster Management, M/o Home Affairs

Leave a Reply