Latest DOPT orders: 08 Dec 2016 (05:55 pm)


Latest appointments

Manoj Kumar Sahoo (IAS:2006:AGMUT) has been appointed as Private Secretary to the Minister of Tribal Affairs, Jual Oram.


Mahesh Thakur, IRS (IT:2005) has been appointed as Deputy Secretary in the Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation.


Vidya Bhusan (IAS:2008:UP) and Alankrita Singh (IPS:2008:UP) has been appointed as Deputy Director in the Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie.


Leave a Reply