Latest DOPT orders: 24 Oct 2016 (06:10 pm)


Latest appointments

R K Chaturvedi (IAS:1987:MP), Chairman, CBSE has been given the additional charge of Joint Secretary, Implementation cell, Seventh Central Pay Commission till January 25, 2016


S K Kamita (IPoS:1986) has been appointed as CVO, Ordinance Factory Board.


ACC has approved the premature repatriation of Venkatesh Mohan (IA&AS:1983), Member (Finance), Delhi Development Authority.


Alka Jha (IPoS:1987) has been appointed as CVO, Employees  Provident Fund Organisation.



Leave a Reply