Latest Update: 04:40 pm (12-11-2015)

Latest Appointment
  • Satinder Pal Singh (IPS:1995:HP) has been appointed as Director, Mnistry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation. (Updated: 04.40 pm)
  • P K Sinha (SAG/IRAS) has been posted as Executive Director, Finance (Stores), Railway Board (Updated: 02.30 pm)
  • Abhay Kumar IRS (C&CE:2004) has been appointed as Deputy Secretrary, Department of Atomic Energy (Updated: 01.00 pm)
  • ACC has extended the tenure of Inter Cadre deputation of Smt Imtienta Ao (IFS:1992:MH) in the Nagaland Cadre for the period upto 15 Nov 2015. (Updated: 01.00 pm)

Leave a Reply