Mukesh Kumar Meena appointed as new chief of ACB, Delhi

Mukesh Kumar Meena IPS

Mukesh Kumar Meena IPS

Delhi Police Joint Commissioner Mukesh Kumar Meena (IPS:1989) has been appointed as new chief of Delhi’s Anti Corruption Branch.

Mr. Meena had been transferred out of Delhi and was awaiting posting in Arunachal as per MHA order issued on April 8. The anti-graft body is currently headed by S.S. Yadav (IPS:1997:UT), an Additional Commissioner of Police.

Seven Inspectors were also transferred to the anti-graft body. The inspectors who have been transferred to ACB are Braj Mohan, Kumar Kant Mishra, Vivekanand Jha, Rajkumar, Rajendra Prasad, Ricchpal Singh Meena and Puran Chand.


Leave a Reply