Naresh Kumar will be new Chairperson, NDMC

Naresh Kumar IAS

Naresh Kumar IAS

Naresh Kumar (IAS:1987:UT) is being appointed as new Chairperson of NDMC vice Jalaj Srivastawa (IAS:1984:UT). Orders may issued shortly. Naresh Kumar served at centre as Joint Secretary, Department of Mines. He got relieved from Mines on May 15.

Currently the additional charge of Chairperson, NDMC is with Dharm Pal (IAS:1987:UT), Principal Secretary (Social Welfare and Women and Child Welfare) Govt of Delhi.

The erstwhile Chairperson Jalaj Srivastava moved at centre as Additional Secretary, Department of Agriculture.


Leave a Reply