Ajit Seth takes over as Chairman, Das yet to; new look of PESB!



Ajit Kumar Seth has taken over as the new Chairman of PESB today morning whereas Anshuman Das (former CMD, NALCO) is yet to take charge as Member. With the appointment of new Chairman and Members the face and composition of Public Enterprise Selection Board has changed.

The new PESB comprises Ajit K Seth as new Chairman and three members namely; K M Acharya (Rtd IAS:1974:MP), R Gopalan (Rtd IAS:1976:TN) and Anshuman Das (former CMD, NALCO).



Leave a Reply