T P Senkumar to take over as new DGP, Kerala on May 31

T P Senkumar IPS

T P Senkumar IPST P Senkumar will take over from K S Balasubramanian (IPS:KL:1978) as new DGP, Kerala on May 31. The incumbent DGP, Balasubramanyam is set to superannuate on May 31. Prior to making it as IPS in 1983 Senkumar was selected in Indian Economic Service in 1981.

Senkumar is currently serving in the state as DGP (Prison). He will have the tenure till June 2017 as Kerala DGP.


Leave a Reply