Update: 5:30pm (29-10-2015)


Latest Appointment

  • Ms Balbir Verma IRS (IT) has been appointed as Member, Income Tax Settlement Commission, (Additional Bench) Kolkata. (updated- 5:30pm)
  • Venkata Ravi Talla (IRS:2001) has been appointed as Deputy Secretary, SEZ/EOU under Department of Commerce. (updated- 3:40pm)
  • Alok Shekhar (IAS:1994:PB) has been appointed as Representative of India in Council of ICAO. (updated- 3:40pm)
  • Dinesh K Chakravarty IRS (C&CE:2001) has been appointed as Additional Director, Serious Fraud Investigation Office, Ministry of Corporate Affairs. (updated- 1:30pm)

Leave a Reply