Updated: 5:30pm (16-10-2015)


Latest Appointment

  • G Narayana Raju presently serving as Member Secretary, Law Commission has been appointed as Secretary, Department of Legislative in Ministry of Law & Justice. (Updated: 5:30pm)
  • Dr Lalaiah Dhandem (IRS C&CE) has been given non-functional selection grade.(Updated: 5:30pm)
  • ACC has approved the empanelment of Anand Kumar (IPS:1981:MP) to hold DG or DG equivalent post in GOI (Updated: 2:30pm)
  • ACC has approved the empanelment of Vimla Mehra (IPS:1978:AGMUT) to hold DG equivalent post in GOI. (Updated: 2:30pm)

Leave a Reply