Who are five 360 review officials deciding the fate of current senior IAS officers?



Amid the ongoing review empanelment of IAS officers of 1982 & 1983 batch for secretary empanelment and 1985 & 1986 batch officers for Additional Secretary empanelment in Govt of India, there has been curiosity over the names of former IAS officers assigned to gather 360 feedback.

Indianmandarins has somehow dug out the names of five former IAS officers who have almost finished their task which will decide the fate of dozens of officers.

These 360 officials are former CVC Pratyush Sinha (IAS:1969:BH) who also headed the Committee for dividing IAS, IPS and other all India service officers between Telangana and Andhra Pradesh states; former Secretary, Department of Disinvestment A K Jain (IAS:1970:UP); former Finance Secretary Ms Sushma Nath (IAS:1974:MP) who is currently on the ONGC Board; former Finance Secretary R P Wattal (IAS:1978:AP); and former Petroleum Secretary and full time Member of 7th Pay Commission Vivek Ray (IAS:1978:UT)..


Leave a Reply