Home Home New

Home New

NEWS US dollar ends sharply cheaper against rupee
NEWS Jio lashes out at large telcos, COAI over ‘defamatory’ remarks
NEWS Sensex rallies by 323 points as March derivative series starts on strong note
NEWS SEBI orders HDFC Bank to probe suspected results leak
NEWS 5G to take centre stage at Mobile World Congress 2018
NEWS Warren Buffett is stepping down from Kraft Heinz board
NEWS RBI launches Ombudsman Scheme for NBFCs
NEWS Chidambaram moves SC for right to privacy, right to live in dignity
NEWS Parliamentary panel recommends govt withdraw move to amend road fund law
NEWS How can assembly secretary continue without parent department’s consent: Delhi high court


Must Read

Fast News & Latest Appointments (11:00 AM)

ACC Appointment, Sameer Shukla, Ministry of Steel, Central Deputation, Latest Appointment
Sameer Shukla (IAS:2005:KN) appointed Private Secretary (DS rank) to Union Steel Minister Ch. Birender Singh. His tenure will be co-terminus ...
Read More
Suresh Pentakota (IRAS:2000) was on Thursday appointed to the post of Director in the Department of Investment & Public Asset ...
Read More
U. Venkateswarlu (IAS:1986:TR), Joint Secretary in D/o Social Justice & Empowerment has been prematurely repatriated to his parent cadre on ...
Read More
Entrustment of an additional charge of the post of CVO, Employees State Insurance Corporation (ESIC), Delhi has been given to ...
Read More
Harish Kumar Vashisth (IRS C&CE:2001), Deputy Secretary in D/o Disinvestment has been prematurely repatriated to his parent cadre on grounds ...
Read More
Vice Admiral S V Bhokare, Indian Naval Academy, Vice Admiral R B Pandit, National Defence Academy, Royal College of Defence Studies, Anti Submarine Warfare, INS Nirghat, INS Vindhyagiri, INS Jalashwa, 22nd Missile Vessel Squadron Mumbai
Vice Admiral S V Bhokare (AVSM, YSM, NM) handed over his responsibilities as the Commandant, Indian Naval Academy (INA) to ...
Read More
NaMo Administration, Maheshwar Dayal IPS, Deputy Director General, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security, Hargovinder Singh Dhaliwal, Airport Authority of India
The NaMo Administration on Tuesday cleared the appointment of Maheshwar Dayal (IPS:1997:TN) to the post of Deputy Director General (DDG) ...
Read More
Following the pre-mature repatriation of Rajeev Kapoor (IAS:1983:UP) the additional charge of the post of Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals ...
Read More
Office of Banking Ombudsman, OBO, OBO Complaints, Banking Codes and Standard Board of India codes, BCSBI, Pension Payment
The NaMo administration on Monday cleared the appointment of Debashish Mukherjee and Murali Ramaswami to the post of executive directors ...
Read More
The NaMo administration of Thursday endorsed the premature repatriation of Rajeev Kapoor (IAS:1983:UP); Union Secretary, Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals ...
Read More



State News