Gujarat: Five IAS officers get ACS rank

Gujarat Map, RC Gujarat Bhawan, Gujarat Bhawan, Resident Commissioner, Bharat Lal, Arti Kanwar IAS

The Gujarat government promoted five IAS officers (1986 batch) to the rank of additional chief secretary this week. Sanjay Prasad, Pankaj Kumar, Vipul Mitra, Rajiv Kumar Gupta were elevated from Principal Secretary rank to ACS in their respective departments whereas P D Vaghela will continue to serve as the Commissioner of State Tax.


Leave a Reply