08 officers empanelled as Secretary/Secretary-equivalent (GoI)


Cabinet Secretariat with Dopt

As many as eight senior officers have been empanelled for appointment to Secretary equivalent post at the Centre. They are;

Ajeya Kallam (IAS:1983:AP)- Secretary equivalent

Prasenjit Mukherjee (IA&AS: 1980)- Secretary/Secretary equivalent

Ananya Ray (IRS C&CE: 1980)- Member, CBEC- Secretary/Secretary equivalent

Deepak Shetty (IRS C&CE: 1980)- Secretary/Secretary equivalent

Ashwani Lohani (IRSME: 1980)- CMD, Air India- Secretary/Secretary equivalent

A K Goyal (IFoS: 1981:KL)- Secretary/Secretary equivalent

Rakesh Jain (IA&AS: 1981)- Secretary/Secretary equivalent

 Hindupur Pradeep Rao (IA&AS: 1981)- Secretary/Secretary equivalent


Leave a Reply