13 IPS officers shifted in UP


13 IPS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh are as follows; S K Mathur posted as ADG (Training) PHQ; Rajiv Krishna posted as ADG, Police Training College, Moradabad; Sujit Pandey, IG/Direct, Telecommunication; L V Antony Devkumar posted as IG, Training PG college Moradabad; Dr Manoj Tiwari as DIG, DGP office; Dr K S Pratap Kumar as PAC east zone Allahabad; Raja Shrivastav as IG, Agra and P C Meena will be now CMD, Police Housing Corporation;Nasir Kamal has been appointed as DG, Anti-Corruption while Alok Prasad was posted as DG, SIT and Pramod Kumar Tiwari relieved of charge of CMD, Police Housing. Similarly, Aditya Mishra has been appointed as ADG, UP 100; D L Ratnam as ADG, Human Rights.


Leave a Reply