19 Divisional Railway Managers posted by Railway Board

Rail Bhawan

Rail Bhawan

As many as nineteen officers have been appointed and posted as Divisional Railway managers by the Railway Board namely:

  1. Pramod Kumar (IRSEE)- DRM, Moradabad (Northern Railway)
  2. A K Jain (IRSME)- DRM, Hubli (South Western Railway)
  3. Ajai Kumar Dubey (IRSS)- DRM, Solapur (Central Railway)
  4. Ramesh Kr Jha (IRSE)- DRM, Danapur (East Central Railway)
  5. M K Agrawal (IRSME)- DRM, Sonepur (East Central Railway)
  6. R K Mangala (IRSME)- DRM, Kharagpur (South Eastern Railway)
  7. B K Dadabhoy (IRTS)- DRM, Pune (Central Railway)
  8. Dinesh Kumar (IRSEE)- DRM, Ambala (Northern Railway)
  9. Alok Singh (IRTS)- DRM, Lucknow (North Eastern Railway)
  10. BG Mallaya (IRSEE)- DRM, Guntakal (South Central Railway)
  11. Sudhir Kumar (IRSSE)- DRM, Jabalpur (West Central Railway)
  12. AK Sinha (IRPS)- DRM, Nanded (South Central Railway)
  13. Rahul Goel (IRSSE)- DRM, Jodhpur (North Western Railway)
  14. DK Singh (IRTS)- DRM, Sambalpur (East Coast Railway)
  15. Rabinder Goel (IRTS)- DRM, Bilaspur (South East Central Railway)
  16. Rahul Gautam (IRSEE)- DRM, Raipur (South East Central Railway)
  17. Manoj Sharma (IRSE)- DRM, Ratlam (Western Railway)
  18. Sanjay Chaddha (IRSME)- DRM, Mumbai (Central Railway)
  19. Ms. Seema Kumar (IRTS)- DRM, Kota (West Central Railway)

Leave a Reply