D K Sharma & Prem Kumar (IAS:80) to take over as Member, SAT (HP) shortly

SAT, Himachal Pradesh

SAT, Himachal Pradesh

‘Indianmandarins’ has reliably learn that Prem Kumar (Rtd IAS:1980:HP) and D K Sharma (former Law Secretary, Govt of HP) are all set to take over as Member, State Administrative Tribunal (Himachal Pradesh) next week. D K Sharma will be joining SAT as Judicial Member, SAT.

Except the position of Chairman (as Justice V K Sharma) all three positions of member have been vacant. SAT (HP) will find itself in full-strength in the second week of this month with all three members in place namely; Ms Harinder Heera (Rtd IAS:1976:HP), Prem Kumar (Rtd IAS:1980:HP) and Prem Kumar.


Leave a Reply