Jayant Kumar selected as Director (Fin), NHPC Ltd

Jayant Kr (ED, NHPC)

Jayant Kr (ED, NHPC)

Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB) has selected Jayant Kumar (ED, NHPC) for the post of Director (Finance), NHPC Limited which has already been running vacant for long time. The selection meeting was held yesterday, December 19, 2014.

Others candidates who appeared before PESB for selection interview are;

  1. S K Chattopadhyay (GM, NHPC)
  2. Dipankar Chakraborty (GM, NHPC)
  3. H S Puri (GM, NHPC)
  4. A S Bindra (DIR- Fin, SJVNL)
  5. N B Gupta (ED, PFC)
  6. Subir Mulchandani (GM, PFC)
  7. Pankaj Yadav (GM, MTNL)
  8. Sudhir Arya (ED, NTPC)
  9. Ravi Khandelwal (ED, CONCOR)
  10. R Jayachandran (FA & CAO, MPT)
  11. V K Choubey (ICAS, MOF)
  12. E S Rao (CGM, IIFCL)

Leave a Reply