Latest appointment orders (05-02-2016)


Latest Appointment

  • Nikhil Kumar (IAS:2002:UT) has been appointed as Deputy Secretary, Election Commission of India
  • ACC has accepted the resignation of A V Krishna Director (Marketing), HEC
  • The cadre of Kshitij Singhal (IAS:2014:OR) has been changed from Odisha to Madhya Pradesh
  • ACC has extended the tenure of Satish Kumar Reddy IRS (C&CE:1993) to Asian Development Bank (ADB) has been extended upto February 14, 2017.

Leave a Reply