Latest appointment orders (05-04-2016); Updated @ 05:20 pm


Latest Appointment

  • Central deputation tenure of Dheeraj Kumar (IAS:1993:TN) has been extended till July 19, 2016. Presently he is serving as Joint Secretary, Ministry of Labour & Employment 
  • Surabhi Rai (IFS:2005:UT) has been appointed as Deputy Secretary, Department of Rural Development
  • Pragya Richa Srivastava (IPS:1991:MP) has been empanelled as Joint Secretary in Govt of India

Leave a Reply