Nayak is Chief Commissioner Railway Safety


CCRS, Sudarsan Nayak, Railway Safety, Commission of Railway Safety

Sudarson Nayak has been appointed as Chief Commissioner Railway Safety (CCRS) in HAG+ pay scale. Currently he serves as Commissioner, Railway Safety, Eastern Circle, Kolkata and holds the additional charge of CCRS as well.

It may be noted that Commission of Railway Safety is based out of Lucknow and works under the Ministry of Civil Aviation.


Leave a Reply