State News

Haryana: IAS reshuffle effected

By IndianMandarins- 20 Oct 2020


Following the announcement of DS Dhesi as Chief Principal Secretary to Haryana CM the Government of Haryana on Monday (19.10.2020) effected a relatively small bureaucratic rejig and transferred six IAS/HCS officers as follows:

  • Ram Kumar Singh (IAS:2012:HY) posted as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panchkula & District Municipal Commissioner, Panchkula 
  • Jaibir Singh Arya (IAS:2009:HY) posted as Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani
  • Ajay Kumar (IAS:2013:HY) posted as Deputy Commissioner, Mahendragarh
  • Vikram (IAS:2014:HY) posted as Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal
  • Mahavir Singh (IAS:2014:HY)  posted as Secretary, RTA, Panchkula
  • Mohd Imran Raza (IAS:2015:HY) posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula

free stat counter