Only Modi ministers for Delhi poll management


Kiran Bedia Joins BJP Modi Shah

The BJP in the last leg of elections has given the responsibility of poll management to 11 Union ministers making the state BJP defunct. They would be looking after polls, coordinating with the central leadership and management of media and social media.

Union health minister J P Nadda, Union minister of state for oil and natural gas Dharmendra Pradahan, Union commerce minister Nirmala Sitharaman, Coal and power minister Piyush Goyal, MOS parliamentary affairs Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Social justice and empowerment minister Thawar Chand Gehlot, MOS agriculture Sanjeev Balyan, Agriculture minister Radha Mohan Singh, Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers Ananth Kumar have been entrusted with the responsibility.

Nirmala Sitharaman would be looking after social media for Delhi polls.


Leave a Reply