Who will be selected for Dir (Commercial) NTPC today?


NTPC Limited, NTPC, Director Commercial NTPC, PSUs

As many as 15 candidates are reported to have joined the race for the post of Director (Commercial) in NTPC. Candidates are set to try their luck today. The post had fallen vacant in August 2015. The public sector headhunter had advertised for the post in February 2016.

According to some credible sources, out of eight candidates shortlisted as internal ones, seven are from NTPC whereas one is from Rural Electrification Corporation.

Candidates who may try their luck for Director (Commercial) today are; A K Gupta (ED, NTPC), Manash Sarkar (ED, NTPC), S K Sharma (GM, NTPC), Rajnish K Bhagat (GM, NTPC), Aditya Mishra (GM, NTPC), Chandan Mondol (GM, NTPC), Rakesh Chopra (GM, NTPC), G V Mahendar (GM, REC), Ravindra Arya (GM, BHEL), Subodh Kumar (GM, IOCL), K K Sharma (GM, IOCL), S S Mishra (IRTS, MoR), Alok Sahay (ED, SAIL), P K Mishra (ED, SAIL), H Gunashekharan (ED, MFL).


Leave a Reply